Vegan Wines

At Taste we want to make our vegan wines clear to you. We know how important dietary requirements are to people, so we take care to ensure that we pass on all the necessary information on our wines. When it comes to wine, there are many filtering and fining processes required to get that refreshing taste in your glass. Of these techniques, some are non-vegan, such as using isinglass (which is made from fish guts), or gelatin (from boiled cow or pig parts).

So here we have our specially chosen vegan wines, which have been checked with producers and suppliers to ensure that they are vegan-friendly wines.

Throughout our website, we identify our vegan products with the Vegan-Friendly logo so that you can feel safe with your buying decisions.