Skip to main content

COVID-19: Our shop is closed to customers. Phone and web orders still taken. Please be safe.

Shop closed to customers - call for delivery

Vegan Gin


Two of the most popular buzz words for the last few years are GIN and VEGAN. But they don’t normally go together. So if you are looking for Vegan Gin, it’s not entirely straightforward.

Because gin is something of a minefield when it comes to ingredients, knowing what it contains and if it is vegan-friendly is difficult.

So at Taste, we have spoken with all the distillers and distributors of our gins to find out which we can call vegan gin!

Throughout our website, we identify our vegan products with the Vegan-Friendly logo so that you can feel safe with your buying decisions.