Skip to main content

COVID-19: Our shop is closed to customers. Phone and web orders still taken. Please be safe.

Shop closed to customers - call for delivery

Vegan Champagne (& Prosecco)


Believe it or not, not all fizz is vegan-friendly. But at Taste we have identified our Vegan Champagne and Prosecco to make it easier for you to find. Because the processing agents used in Champagne are not listed on the bottle, you wouldn’t know that not all champagne, prosecco, and sparkling wines are not vegan.

We have spoken with producers and suppliers to ensure that the products listed here are 100% vegan champagne, prosecco or sparkling wines.

Throughout our website, we identify our vegan products with the Vegan-Friendly logo so that you can feel safe with your buying decisions.